Golden Visa

Torres Vedras store

Team

We are a real estate company that operates in the

market of real estate sales for over 15 years.

alexandra.rodrigues@samimobiliaria.pt

Alexandra Rodrigues

Andreia Cruz & Jaime Matias

Fábio Tordo

Fábio Tordo

Fábio Tordo

Fábio Tordo

Fábio Tordo

Filipe Batista

Filipe Batista

info@samimobiliaria.pt

fabio.tordo@samimobiliaria.pt

filipe.batista@samimobiliaria.pt

+351 910 173 987

+351 914 203 583

+351 918 577 976

+351 917 949 230

pedro.sousa@samimobiliaria.pt

Pedro Sousa

Horácio Duarte

Hugo Santos

Hugo Santos

Hugo Santos

Hugo Santos

Hugo Santos

Jaime Costa

Jaime Costa

horacio.duarte@samimobiliaria.pt

hugo.santos@samimobiliaria.pt

jaime.costa@samimobiliaria.pt

+351 916 663 404

+351 962 459 555

+351 918 446 333

+351 912 347 010

jose.torres@samimobiliaria.pt

José Torres

Luisa Almeida

Olga Silva

Olga Silva 

Olga Silva

Olga Silva

luisa.almeida@samimobiliaria.pt

olga.silva@samimobiliaria.pt

sandra.branquinho@samimobiliaria.pt

Sandra Branquinho

+351 966 828 758

+351 918 080 297

+351 969 078 248

+351 961 876 321

Address
Address
Address

Praceta vitor Cesário da Fonseca nº 6 loja C 2560-661 Torres Vedras

Office hours

Telephone

Cellphone

10h to 19h (Monday to Friday)

9h to 14h (Saturdays)

10h to 19h (Monday to Friday)

9h to 14h (Saturdays)

9h30 to 19h (Monday to Friday) and 9h to 13h (Saturdays)

(+351) 261 096 672

(+351) 912 783 471 - 914 203 583

Do not miss our last

NEWS

NEWS

NEWS

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe
ATTENTION This site uses cookies. By browsing the site you will consent to its use. Learn more about the use of cookies.

AcceptHow to configure